S
Source: ANBOUND
Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Author: Chen Gong

Publisher: CITIC Press

ISBN: 9787508658599

Written by an information analysis expert, looking from the longue durée perspective, the book observes the relationship between the world's urbanization wave and capital surplus, and financial crisis in the past millennium. Based on these observations, the book proposes the Crisis Triangle model. This book provides a serious warning on the current global capital surplus from the strategic level, and questions the goals of governments to promote urbanization and even the development of economics. The book covers a wide range of fields, involving cities, mining, capital and currency, stocks, war, real estate, consumption and environmental protection. At the end of the book, several solutions to the capital dilemma based on advanced thoughts and visions are proposed.

Research BriefsMore ..

China should manage its 14th Five-Year Plan well

Monday, August 12, 2019

Tracking the evolution of currencies

Monday, August 12, 2019

The India-Pakistan Conflict and China's Geographical Interests

Thursday, August 08, 2019

Latest ReportsMore ..

A Study on Chinese Overseas Investment Against U.S.-China Trade Spat

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Chen Gong: From Crisis Triangle to Utopia

Saturday, December 29, 2018

ANBOUND: "Three Systems" Guarantee Industrial Policy Success

Sunday, May 06, 2018

Expert InterviewsMore ..

Time for China to build cross-border yuan settlements with neighboring countries

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Cambodia and Vietnam in the US-China Trade War: Not All Good News

Tuesday, July 02, 2019

What Do Jobs of the Future Look Like?

Friday, June 07, 2019

NewsMore ..

Oil prices decline amid recession concerns

Friday, August 16, 2019

Online retail sales up by 17.8% in first half

Friday, August 16, 2019

Tit-for-tat action ready for latest US tariff plan

Friday, August 16, 2019

What's onMore ..

CNIA and ANBOUND Signed A Memorandum of Understanding on Research Cooperation

Friday, April 26, 2019

KDI School Prof. II-Chong Nam Visited Anbound

Monday, April 08, 2019

ESI partners Dr. Richard Voith and Dr. Daniel Miles visit Beijing

Friday, March 29, 2019

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER
Check out our
tweets & activity
FIND US ON FACEBOOK
Connect and share
with us
Links
 
Copyright © 2012-2019 ANBOUND RESEARCH CENTRE (MALAYSIA) SDN BHD